Home > Civil Rights, Nationalism, New World Order, News, Patiotism > Christians May Be Potential TERRORISTS

Christians May Be Potential TERRORISTS

Commentary & Opinion:

Bible Believing Christians May Be “Potentially Dangerous” !!

by

Robert V. Reich

Alex Jones have something up on his website that very much disturbs me. It’s an artlicle from “The American Dream” website listing 30 signs the US is being turned into one big prison. You can find the article on prisonplanet.com at:

http://www.prisonplanet.com/30-signs-that-the-united-states-of-america-is-being-turned-into-a-giant-prison.html

The item I find most disturbing (among all others listed) is item #26 which says the following:

#26 Certain “types” of American citizens are being labeled as potential threats in official U.S. Government documents. An unclassified Department of Homeland Security report published a couple of years ago entitled “Right-wing Extremism: Current Economic and Political Climate Fueling Resurgence in Radicalization and Recruitment” claims that a belief in Bible prophecy “could motivate extremists individuals and groups to stockpile food, ammunition, and weapons.” The report goes on to state that such people are potentially dangerous.

 So Christians who believe in the Bible and, specifically, those who believe in Bible prophecy (which is most Christians) are “potentially dangerous”? If I remember correctly DHS released another report that claimed returning US soldiers and police officers are also “potentially dangerous.” So now they are adding Christians to the list. That’s OUTRAGEOUS!! How about adding radical Muslim young males who like to shout “death to America”? Are they on the list of “potentially dangerous” people? I’m specifically talking the “certain types” like crashed planes into the WTC and Pentagon killing 3000 innocent people.

It’s funny but after 911 we seemed to know who the enemy was and today we don’t. Today for some reason it is the American people that are the designated enemies of the state. How is that? Why is our government so paranoid? What are they doing that they need to be so paranoid about? NONE of the 911 terrorists were US citizens. NONE were from Iraq or Afghanistan. They were ALL from that great pal of ours called Saudi Arabia! So why have American citizens now been designated as possible terrorists when we know who the REAL terrorists are already? Our police? Our military? Now Bible believing Christians? These are NOT the terrorists! If I didn’t know better I’d swear that our government might be one of the real terrorists.

Modern American society has a real problem when it comes to Christianity. For some reason American society now loathes Christianity and Christians even though this nation used to be very Christian in the past when most of our little niceties in life were invented. Now suddenly every religion, including Islam, is ok EXCEPT for Christianity. That tells me that America is now an INFIDEL nation! We are an APOSTATE nation! Frankly, I’m frickin sick and tired of being DISCRIMINATED against by Christian haters and now our own government! Discriminated against because of MY Christian believes. Oh no, I’m not the best Christian, in fact, I’m far from it but I’m not running around claiming I’m JC come back again. Go judge YOURSELF!

Fact is that anything and everything that is Christian is now demonized for some reason and that tells me that what this republic and society are up against today is PURE EVIL. Call it the devil, Satan, Lucifer, Antichrist whatever you want. It’s 100% EVIL!! And that evil MUST be DEFEATED NOW! Evil does not just go away when it is ignored or downplayed. It grows bigger. The only way evil goes away is to CONFRONT it.

What we are seeing in America today is nothing short of a demonic conquest and it’s winning. I knew that we’d come to this point one fine day. I knew it when I started seeing society through Christ out of the picture in favor of absolutely every abomination imaginable. I knew we would come to a point beyond Sodom and Gomorrah and today we’ve come to that point beyond. Hey, we’ve surpassed that evil long ago and, in fact, modern America is pretty much the modern version of Sodom and Gomorrah as far as I can see. We went through a period in which people walked away, turned away, from God and now we have growing numbers of people in American society who are Zombies, the living dead.

Look at people’s eyes the next time you go to the mall or grocery store. I see more and more people with glassy, distant looks in their eyes. The eyes really are the windows to the soul and the look these people have tells me a lot. Growing numbers of Americans are living day to day in some sort of low level hypnotic state. Is it due to watching too much TV, too much Internet, drugs, “medications,” or all of the above? I vote for the later as the reason. Their minds have been turned into mush and do we really think these people are going to take a stand for freedom and democracy and demand the resurrection of our Constitution and Bill of Rights? LMAO don’t count on it because I’m not. These people aren’t going to stand up for anything!

But there’s something else in their eyes too and whatever it is is demonic. I would call that the spirit of Antichrist that JESUS said was “already in the world” back in his days 2,000 years ago. They aren’t simply looking through a glass darkly. Hell they aren’t even looking through the glass at all.

I’ve increasingly been feeling like I’m living in an occupied country. America today is not the America I grew up in. In fact, it’s like being on an alien planet. Up is down and down is up. Right has been made into wrong and wrong into right. It used to be that the New World Order was a “conspiracy theory” but today we know for a fact that it is real. This N.W.O is nothing short of absolute evil in my opinion. The people associated with it, all of them, are demonic. I have a really good idea why and how they got to that point but I’ll save that for another time. Let me just say they are in league with THE Enemy! If you’re a Bible believing Christian then you know exactly what I’m talking about. If you’re not then you most likely don’t have a clue yet, but you will I think.

I’m not stockpiling ammo, weapons, food or anything else but I am a Bible believing CHRISTIAN. So does that make me a “potentially dangerous” man? Oh, and I also believe in BIBLE PROPHECY. Yep, you bet, I think the day is coming when God is going to get so frickin pissed off that He is going to put an end to our bullshit just like He did with Noah’s flood! It’s coming and you can count on it buddy! And there’s not one damned thing anyone can do to stop it. God’s already pissed off and I know that beyond any doubt. So get ready especially if you are a Bible Prophecy Believing CHRISTIAN.

I’ll conclude with saying there’s one thing that pisses me off more than item #26 in this article on the Alex Jones prison planet site and that is CHRISTIANS. Yeah Christians today really PISS ME OFF! I’m sick of the holier than thou attitudes, number 1. Number 2, I’m really frickin sick of the weak willed, effeminate lack of strength and courage. Yeah, Jesus taught us to turn the other cheek but how many times? I notice Jesus didn’t turn the other cheek when he say the moneychangers in the Temple in Jerusalem. He flew into an absolute RAGE! I really don’t think Jesus meant for us to turn the other cheek when the enemy has got us down on the ground and is kicking the shit out of us. So enough of the turning the other cheek bullshit!

Our churches USED to be fortresses in which generations of Christian Soldiers were trained and purified. Pastors used to be like commanding Generals and Drill Sergeants. They were places of hope and strength. But today they aren’t. Today most of our churches are refugee camps for the already spiritually defeated and wounded! And our Pastors? They’ve become lackeys! Lackeys because they fear speaking the truth and taking a stand for fear of losing their congregations and tax exempt status. I think if Christ came back today he’d be absolutely ENRAGED over our churches and their LACK of strength and courage.

Do I sound like a militant? I am! I’m a militant Christian Soldier fighting the Good Fight, the fight for Christ and that is what YOU are suppose to be too! Read your BIBLES! It’s all in their and please, get beyond John 3:16 will ya.

Fact is we are involved in the biggest spiritual war ever to happen on this planet right now today. All that we are seeing is that old spirit of Antichrist (which means against Christ) in action. The devil knows his time is short and that is why there is such a state of panic and urgency today to turn this planet and America into one big prison. The devil knows what’s about to happen just as soon as God has had enough. And he knows that this time around God will in this crap with fire, not another deluge. That’s what BIBLE PROPHECY says and I believe it!

I’ll end this by saying this. Jesus was not a conservative nor was he a conformist. In fact, he was a militant radical and nonconformist! He took a stand against the religious authorities of his time and he fought them at every turn. He didn’t let any of their schemes go unnoticed or unopposed by him. Jesus was a radical and a militant so it I am one too then I consider myself in the most EXCELLENT company!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

